skip navigation
Home Announcement

Student Council Officers for the 2020-2021 school year

Congratulations to the following Student Council Officers for the 20-21 school year:


President – Olivia Deguzman

Vice President – Tvisha Baxi

Secretary – Emma Blair

Public Relations – Bryce Roberts


Senior Representatives – Dua Akbari, Aidan Lichamar, and Dua Ansari

Junior Reps – Avery Rock, Josh Smyth, and Drew Walker

Sophomore Reps -  Brianna Donkor, Nicole Ogbeide, and Rohan Patel

And Freshman Reps – Angela Ennin and Sasha Kaminski

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield North High School