English Faculty

English Faculty

Division Chair: David Brown

815.609.8506 ext. 5892

 

Name Email
Stacey Beaupre sbeaupre@psd202.org
Harley Brook hbrook@psd202.org
Robin Callan rcallan@psd202.org
Kim Evans kevans@psd202.org
Leslie Fireman lfireman@psd202.org
Julie Fornelli jfornell@psd202.org
Mary Goska mgoska@psd202.org
Tammy Gummerson tgummerson@psd202.org
Lara Hannemann lhannemann@psd202.org
Diane Higgins dhiggin2@psd202.org
Roger Irvin rirvin@psd202.org
Krystina Leyva kleyva@psd202.org
Jennifer McDowell jmcdowell@psd202.org
Jodi Patel jpatel2@psd202.org
Kathy Scriven-Young kscriven@psd202.org
Karl Smith ksmith@psd202.org
Kerrin Vance kvance@psd202.org
Anne Walsh awalsh1@psd202.org