Social Studies Faculty Page

Social Studies Faculty Page

Division Chair: David Brown   dbrown@psd202.org  (815) 577-5831

Teachers                     Email

Sean Barber              sbarber@psd202.org

John Brosnahan       jbrosnah@psd202.org

Matthew Carlson      mcarlso1@psd202.org

Daniel Foreman        dforema1@psd202.org

Brianne Gallagher    bgallagh@psd202.org

Kristin Hill                 khill@psd202.org

Nicole Hoch              nhoch@psd202.org

Jeremy Holzer          jholzer@psd202.org

Kristen Kolmodin     kkolmodi@psd202.org

David Krause            dkrause@psd202.org

Steve Krause            skrause@psd202.org

Elizabeth Mays         emays@psd202.org

Brandie Schlott        bschlott@psd202.org