skip navigation
Home Social Studies Social Studies Faculty Page
Social Studies
  • Social Studies Faculty Page

Social Studies Faculty Page

Division Chair: Brandie Schlott   

Email:  bschlott@psd202.org  Office Phone: (815) 577-5831

 

Teachers                     Email

Sean Barber              sbarber@psd202.org

John Brosnahan       jbrosnah@psd202.org

Matthew Carlson      mcarlso1@psd202.org

Daniel Foreman        dforema1@psd202.org

Brianne Gallagher    bgallagh@psd202.org

Kristin Hill                 khill@psd202.org

Nicole Hoch              nhoch@psd202.org

Kristen Kolmodin     kkolmodi@psd202.org

David Krause            dkrause@psd202.org

Elizabeth Mays         emays@psd202.org

Katie Monterosso     KMontero@psd202.org

Ryan Paymaster       rpaymast@psd202.org

Brandie Schlott        bschlott@psd202.org

 

 

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield North High School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE