Social Studies Faculty Page

Social Studies Faculty Page

Division Chair: David Brown   dbrown@psd202.org  (815) 609.8506 ext: 835892

Teachers                     Email

Sean Barber              sbarber@psd202.org

Amber Bell                abell@psd202.org

John Brosnahan       jbrosnah@psd202.org

Brianne Gallagher    bgallagh@psd202.org

Meghan Gleason      mgleason@psd202.org

Kristin Hill                 khill@psd202.org

Nicole Hoch              nhoch@psd202.org

Jeremy Holzer          jholzer@psd202.org

Kristen Kolmodin     kkolmodi@psd202.org

David Krause            dkrause@psd202.org

Steve Krause            skrause@psd202.org

Elizabeth Mays         emays@psd202.org

Brandie Schlott        bschlott@psd202.org