Student Services

Student Services

Plainfield North High School

Student Services

Phone:  815-254-6171

Fax:  815-254-6201

Name Email Address Extension
Art Stafford, Assistant Principal for Student Services astafford@psd202.org 835812
Counselors    
Tom Scheaffer (Alpha: A - Cool) tscheaff@psd202.org 835884
Suzanne Smiley (Alpha: Coom - Gou) ssmiley@psd202.org 835883
Jeff Wagner (Alpha:  Gov - Koz) jwagner@psd202.org 835882
Rebecca Voss (Alpha: Kp - Ok) RVoss@psd202.org 835865
Karla Ortiz (Alpha: Ol - Sm) kortiz@psd202.org 835885
Stacey Harrison (Alpha: Sn - Z) sharriso@psd202.org 835880
Renee Koziol (College and Career Counselor) rkoziol@psd202.org 835300
Social Workers    
Kassi Foleno (Alpha: A - K) kfoleno@psd202.org 835903
Jennifer DePrey (Alpha: L - Z) jdeprey@psd202.org 835890
Latrina Smith (General Education Social Worker / Interventionist) LSmith1@psd202.org 835911
Secretaries    
Dana Rabulinski drabulin@psd202.org 835811
Karen Wareham kwareham@psd202.org 835875
Registrars    
Mildred Cheladyn (Alpha: A - K) mchelady@psd202.org 835941
Julia Fukar (Alpha: L - Z) jfukar@psd202.org 835940