Student Services

Student Services

Plainfield North High School

Student Services

Phone:  815-254-6171

Fax:  815-254-6201

Name Email Address Extension
Art Stafford, Assistant Principal for Student Services astafford@psd202.org 4180
Counselors    
Tom Scheaffer (Alpha: A - Cool) tscheaff@psd202.org 7502
Suzanne Smiley (Alpha: Coom - Gou) ssmiley@psd202.org 7292
Jeff Wagner (Alpha:  Gov - Koz) jwagner@psd202.org 7567
Rebecca Voss (Alpha: Kp - O) RVoss@psd202.org 7788
Karla Ortiz (Alpha: P - Sk) kortiz@psd202.org 7579
Stacey Harrison (Alpha: Sl - Z) sharriso@psd202.org 7150
Renee Koziol (College and Career Counselor) rkoziol@psd202.org 7807
Social Workers    
Kassi Foleno (Alpha: A - K) kfoleno@psd202.org 7796
Jennifer DePrey (Alpha: L - Z) jdeprey@psd202.org 7165
Latrina Smith (General Education Social Worker / Interventionist) LSmith1@psd202.org 7816
Secretaries    
Dana Rabulinski drabulin@psd202.org 7483
Karen Wareham kwareham@psd202.org 7552
Registrars    
Mildred Cheladyn (Alpha: A - K) mchelady@psd202.org 7293
Julia Fukar (Alpha: L - Z) jfukar@psd202.org 7277