skip navigation
Home Departments Mathematics

Mathematics

DIVISION CHAIR:  
   
Shinovich, Brad bshinovi@psd202.org
   
FACULTY:  
   
Acosta, Ty tacosta@psd202.org
Berger, Stephanie sberger@psd202.org
Flores, Eduardo eflores@psd202.org
Guagenti, Alivia aguagent@psd202.org
Harp, Kami kharp@psd202.org
Kozem, Matt mkozem@psd202.org
McNamara, Alison amcnamar@psd202.org
Meindl, Matt mmeindl@psd202.org
Mickenbecker, Andria

amickenb@psd202.org

Pradel, Lisa lpradel@psd202.org
Prosser, Alison  aprosser@psd202.org
Pugeda, Allan  apugeda@psd202.org
Saini, Raghav rsaini@psd202.org
Smith, Erin esmith@psd202.org
Snyder, Debby dsnyder@psd202.org
Stumphauzer, Debby DSTUMPHA@psd202.org
Vetrovec, Tina tvetrove@psd202.org
Welcome, Rebecca rwelcom1@psd202.org

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield North High School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE