skip navigation
Home Departments World Languages

World Languages

Teachers  Language Email
Rachel Hidalgo  Division Chair - Spanish  RHIDALGO@psd202.org
Tammie Eigenbauer American Sign Language teigenba@psd202.org
Erin Feery  Spanish  EFEERY@psd202.org
Jennifer Gruhlke Spanish  JGruhlke@psd202.org
Emilie Hatzl Spanish  EHatzl@psd202.org
Jennifer Ibanez German JIbanez@psd202.org
Tara Jungels Spanish TJungels@psd202.org
Rachel Loveless American Sign Language RLovele2@psd202.org
Elizabeth Moore French Emoore@psd202.org
Bruce Peterson Spanish  BPeterso@psd202.org 
Emily Pomrening American Sign Language EPomreni@psd202.org
Mike Schneider Spanish  MSchneid@psd202.org
Oksana Sevic French 3H OSevic@psd202.org
Nancy Weckel Spanish Nweckel@psd202.org 

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield North High School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE