skip navigation
Home For Students Student Services

Student Services

PNHS Student Services

Phone:  (815) 254-6171

Fax:  (815) 254-6201

Name Email Address Extension
Art Stafford, Assistant Principal for Student Services astafford@psd202.org 4180
Counselors (updated 08/09/2021)    
Tom Scheaffer (Alpha:  A - COJ) tscheaff@psd202.org 7502
Suzanne Smiley (Alpha:  COK - GP) ssmiley@psd202.org 7292
Melissa Hurst (Alpha:  GR - K) mhurst@psd202.org 8990
Rebecca Voss (Alpha:  L - PAR) rvoss@psd202.org 7788
Karla Ortiz (Alpha:  PAS - SK) kortiz@psd202.org 7579
Stacey Harrison (Alpha:  SL - Z) sharriso@psd202.org 7150
Elaina Kalantzis (College & Career Counselor) ekalantz@psd202.org 7264
Social Workers    
Kassi Foleno (Alpha:  A - G) kfoleno@psd202.org 7796
Lexi Warnecke (Alpha:  H - O) awarneck@psd202.org 8223
Ashley Wright (Alpha:  P - Z) awright@psd202.org 7969
Jill Fletcher (Catalyst Coordinator / Hospital Liaison) jfletche@psd202.org 8545
Alyssa Kaplan  (Intervention / Groups) akaplan@psd202.org 8862
504 Plan Coordinator    
Jennifer DePrey jdeprey@psd202.org 7165
Secretaries    
Ana Diaz adiaz1@psd202.org 5529
Karen Wareham kwareham@psd202.org 7552
Registrars    
Jacqueline Garcia (Alpha:  A - H) jgarciaj@psd202.org 8172
Karen Wilcox (Alpha: I-P) kwilcox@psd202.org 7933
Tanika Williams-McGill (Alpha: Q-Z) twillia1@psd202.org 7277
Julia Fukar (Alpha: Q- Z) jfukar@psd202.org 7277

 

Follow Us On Social Media:

Twitter:  @PNHSCounseling

Facebook:  PNHS Student Services

Instagram:  @pnhs_student_services

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield North High School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE