skip navigation
Home For Students Student Services

Student Services

Plainfield North High School

Student Services

Phone:  815-254-6171

Fax:  815-254-6201

Name Email Address Extension
Art Stafford, Assistant Principal for Student Services astafford@psd202.org 4180
Counselors    
Tom Scheaffer (Alpha: A - CH) tscheaff@psd202.org 7502
Suzanne Smiley (Alpha: CI - GOL) ssmiley@psd202.org 7292
Jeff Wagner (Alpha:  GOM - KO) jwagner@psd202.org 7567
Rebecca Voss (Alpha: KP - O) rvoss@psd202.org 7788
Karla Ortiz (Alpha: P - SK) kortiz@psd202.org 7579
Stacey Harrison (Alpha: SL - Z) sharriso@psd202.org 7150
Melissa Hurst (College and Career Counselor) mhurst@psd202.org 8990
Social Workers    
Kassi Foleno (Alpha: A - G) kfoleno@psd202.org 7796
Lexi Warnecke (Alpha: H - O) awarneck@psd202.org 8223
Ashley Wright (Alpha:  P - Z) awright@psd202.org 7969
Jill Fletcher (Catalyst Coordinator / Hospital Liaison) jfletche@psd202.org 8545
Alyssa Kaplan  (Intervention / Groups) akaplan@psd202.org 8862
504 Plan Coordinator    
Jennifer DePrey jdeprey@psd202.org 7165
Secretaries    
Ana Diaz adiaz1@psd202.org 5529
Karen Wareham kwareham@psd202.org 7552
Registrars    
Jacqueline Garcia (Alpha: A - K) jgarciaj@psd202.org 8172
Julia Fukar (Alpha: L - Z) jfukar@psd202.org 7277

 

Follow Us On Social Media:

Twitter:  @PNHSCounseling

Facebook:  PNHS Student Services

Instagram:  @pnhs_student_services

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield North High School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE